1. Mon 21 April 2014

    How to make $10 on the App Store

    Tags: iOS
  2. Thu 10 April 2014

    Analyzing the price of Legos with Python

    Tags: Python · Data
  3. Sun 30 March 2014

    PSA: you should be using console.table()

    Tags: Javascript
  4. Sun 23 March 2014

    Graphing NBA conference rankings over time.

    Tags: Sports · Javascript · D3 · Python
  5. Mon 17 March 2014

    Making Caves with Cellular Automata

    Tags: Games · Javascript
  6. Tue 11 March 2014

    Basic Linear Regressions in Python

    Tags: Python · Statistics
  7. Mon 03 March 2014

    Trends in AV Club reviews

    Tags: Python · Data · Television
  8. Sun 23 February 2014

    Mining Twitter to discover how bad I am at Threes

    Tags: Python · Data
  9. Thu 13 February 2014

    No, movies haven't gotten (much) longer

    Tags: Python · Data
  10. Sun 09 February 2014

    Old Books in New Places

    Tags: Literature
  11. Mon 27 January 2014

    Everything you need to know about :nth-child

    Tags: CSS
  12. Sat 25 January 2014

    Prices of App Store successes

    Tags: Data · Python
  13. Sun 19 January 2014

    Graphing the Sentences of your Favorite Authors

    Tags: Data · Literature
  14. Mon 13 January 2014

    Visualizing NFL Point Differentials

    Tags: Python · JavaScript · Data · Sports
  15. Tue 31 December 2013

    2013 in review

    Tags: Personal
  16. Sat 28 December 2013

    Visualizing Seattle's 911 calls

    Tags: JavaScript · Seattle · Python
  17. Tue 24 December 2013

    Analysing Pitchfork using Pandas

    Tags: Music · Python · Data
  18. Fri 20 December 2013

    The best weapon for Pythonic slackers

    Tags: Python
  19. Thu 19 December 2013

    How to send emails through Python and GMail

    Tags: Python
  20. Thu 12 December 2013

    How to make $800/mo with three lines of code

    Tags: Marketing · Programming
  21. Fri 29 November 2013

    A gentle introduction to itertools

    Tags: Python
  22. Fri 15 November 2013

    The state of tech recruiting in 2013

    Tags: Data · Technology
  23. Thu 07 November 2013

    How Big Tech uses GitHub

    Tags: Data · Programming · Technology
  24. Mon 28 October 2013

    2003 and things

    Tags: Personal
  25. Sun 20 October 2013

    Depth and Whitespace

    Tags: Programming · Personal
  26. Fri 11 October 2013

    A mindset of abundance

    Tags: Personal
  27. Tue 01 October 2013

    The John Byrd EP

    Tags: Music · Personal
  28. Thu 06 June 2013

    Hey, let's crawl Svbtle!

    Tags: Python · Data